16 Ministry of Interior Cup* G3 2000D 3up Atheel 2004 Freequent
06 Ministry of Defense & Aviation Cup* G3 2000D 3up Shado 2006 Crimson Quest
13 Prince Mohamed Ben Saud Alkabeer Cup* G2 2000D 3up Thaky 2004 Alysheba
08 The Crown Prince Cup* G2 2400D 3up Mostaqeem 2003 Freequent
08 The Crown Prince Cup G2 2400D 3up Amor de Pobre(CHI) 2005g Stuka
05 National Guard Cup* G3 1600D 3yo Alsaef Alajrab 2007 Dynever
12 The Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup* G1 2400D 3up Mokarab 2006 Freequent
12 The Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup G1 2400D 3up Wind Flow(GB) 2004 Dr Fong
26 King Abdulaziz Cup* G1 1600D 3yo Makaanah 2007f Race Leader
19 The Equestrian Club Board of Directors Cup G3 2000D 3upfm Breencia(ARG) 2004m Incurable Optimist
26 Japans Cup G3 2000D 3up Speyside(IRE) 2005 Orpen