22 Ministry of Interior Cup* G3 2000D 3up Mostaqeem 2003 Freequent
05 Ministry of Defense & Aviation Cup* G3 1800D 3up Alakleel 2007 Dynever
10 Prince Mohamed Ben Saud Alkabeer Cup* G2 2000D 3up Moaahed 2005m Official Flame
07 The Crown Prince Cup* G2 2400D 3up Shado 2006 Crimson Quest
07 The Crown Prince Cup G2 2400D 3up Cloudy City(USA) 2007 Giant's Causeway
04 National Guard Cup* G3 1600D 3yo Dhan Alsaad 2008 Noverre
11 The Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup* G1 2400D 3up Alakleel 2007 Dynever
11 The Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques Cup G1 2400D 3up Speyside(IRE) 2005 Orpen
25 King Abdulaziz Cup* G1 1600D 3yo Alnajim Almodeea 2008 Exchange Rate
04 Japans Cup G3 2000D 3up Speyside(IRE) 2005g Orpen
25 The Equestrian Club Board of Directors Cup G3 2000D 3upfm Flying Cloud(USA) 2006m Giant's Causeway